Name Contact Department Subject Areas
Kimball, Amy
Head of Materials Management
410-516-6506
akimball@jhu.edu
Special Collections
Fitzgerald, Michelle
Curator of Collections
410-516-8645
mfitzg19@jhu.edu
Museums
Finkelstein, Lori
Philip Franklin Wagley Director & Curator, Evergreen Museum & Library Director, Homewood Museum
(410) 516-0341
lfinkelstein@jhu.edu
Museums
Saqib, Rosina
House Manager
410-516-0342
rsaqib1@jhu.edu
Museums
Marxen, Jeannette
Programs and Interpretation Manager for JHU Museums
410-516-0341
jmarzen1@jhu.edu
Museums
Renwick, Ben
Facilities Coordinator
410-516-0341
brenwick@jhu.edu
Museums
Hanks, Donna
Budget Specialist
dhanks5@jhu.edu Museums
Rallo, Chelsea
Private Events Marketing and Program Coordinator
crallo2@jhu.edu Entrepreneurial Library Program