The Department of External Affairs includes the Development (fundraising) office and the Office of Communications & Marketing.

Support the Sheridan Libraries

Learn more about how you can support the Sheridan Libraries, and stay up to date with our news and events.

Support the Library

Staff Directory

Name Contact Location Subject Areas
Dolan, Shellie
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-8992
sdolan@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Stalfort, Heather
Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-8329
hestalfort@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
McKearin, Jessica
Grants Coordinator
410-516-7868
jmckearin@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Mulvihill, Amy
Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-2882
amulvih1@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Zeltzman, Dominique
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6710
dzeltzman@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Nase, Laura
Associate Director of Development
410-516-0323
lnase1@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Kennedy, Stephanie
Development Coordinator
410-516-8325
skenne35@jhu.edu
Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Koch, Ann
Interim Associate Dean of External Affairs
akoch@jhu.edu Milton S. Eisenhower Library
Casey, Mary
Development Coordinator
mcasey19@jh.edu Milton S. Eisenhower Library

Media Inquiries

Contact Us

Heather Stalfort, Director of Communications
hestalfort@jhu.edu