Name Contact Department Subject Areas
Abrahams, John
Software Engineer

jabrah20@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Addonizio, Valerie
Archivist
410-516-5261
vaddoniz@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Bacon, Kyle
Digitization Specialist
410-516-6802
kbacon4@jhu.edu
Digital Collections
Bechtel, Eric
Financial Manager
410-516-8367
bechtel@jhu.edu
Budget
Belrose, Derek
Systems Administrator
667-208-7194
dbelrose@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Birkland, Aaron
Senior Software Engineer

apb@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Boehm, Reid
Data Management Consultant
410-516-5957
rboehm@jhu.edu
Data Services
Bolgiano, John
Electronic Reserves Coordinator
410-516-0443
bolgiano@jhu.edu
Data Services
Brown, Jeanette
Library Assistant
410-516-8913
jharden@jhu.edu
Access Services
Bruch, Lee
Development Coordinator
410-516-8327
abruch2@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Brusini, Amy
Instructional Technology Specialist
410-516-5340
abrusini@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Bullock, John
Library Assistant, LSC
443-778-2777
jbullock@jhu.edu
Access Services
Burri, Margaret
Assistant Director for Academic Liaison and Special Collections
410-516-8366
mburri@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Latin American Studies
Chiu, Chen
Data Management Consultant
410-516-0382
cchiu21@jhu.edu
Data Services
Choudhury, G. Sayeed
Associate Dean for Research Data Management; Hodson Director of the Digital Research and Curation Center
410-516-4930
sayeed@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Clark, Kelly
Teaching Academy Program Manager
410-516-0709
kmill101@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Cole, Michael Brian
Senior Information Tech
410-516-5418
bcole@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Collier, Abby
Reserves Supervisor
410-516-8377
acollier@jhu.edu
Access Services
Courtemanche, Elizabeth
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6710
eschroeder@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Cyzyk, Mark
Scholarly Communication Architect
410-516-0819
mcyzyk@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
DiLauro, Timothy
Data Archivist

timmo@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Dolan, Shellie
Associate Director of Development
410-516-8992
sdolan@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Dorsey, Kelly
Human Resources Coordinator
410-516-8326
kdorse23@jhu.edu
Human Resources
Dudek, David
Collection Analyst
410-516-5212
ddudek@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Edwards, Thomas
Library Specialist
410-516-8748
tedwards@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Eggleston Wehr, Sylvia
Associate Dean for External Affairs/Development
410-516-4212
sew@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Fearon, David
Senior Data Management Consultant
410-516-0713
dfearon@jhu.edu
Data Services
Flannery-Denner, Agnes
Supervisor, Circulation AV
410-516-8395
agnesfd@jhu.edu
Access Services
Flower, Kenneth
Associate Director, Administrative & Discovery Services
410-516-8325
kflower@jhu.edu
Admin. & Discovery Services
Fore, April
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-4330
afore2@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Gaeng, John
Lan Administrator III
410-516-7870
jgaeng@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Gamble, Stephanie
Librarian
410-516-8435
sgamble@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Africana Studies, Anthropology, History
Gara, Jeff
Programmer Systems Administrator
410-516-6217
gara@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Gibson, Tanya
Accounting Specialist
410-516-8923
tgibso16@jhu.edu
Budget
Gillispie, Jim
GIS Librarian and Curator of Maps
410-516-4816
jeg@jhu.edu
Data Services, GIS GIS & Data
Gonzales, Glenn
Library Assistant
443-778-2777
glenn.gonzales@jhu.edu
Access Services
Griffen, Elizabeth
Library Specialist
410-516-4601
esandis1@jhu.edu
Access Services
Hall, Andrea
Sr. Research Specialist
410-516-4677
ahall59@jhu.edu
Heritage Science for Conservation
Hall, Macie
Senior Instructional Designer
410-516-6165
vhall2@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Hanson, Eric
Digital Content Metadata Librarian
667-208-7431
ehanson8@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC), Technical Services
Hanson, Karen
Software Engineer

karen.hanson@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Heles, John
Software Engineer
410-516-5927
jheles@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Hikes, Emily
Project Archivist
410-516-5493
ehikes1@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Ibrahim, Ahmed
Sr. Education Research Consultant
410-516-8335
aibrahim@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Ignatowski, Denise
Administrative Coordinator for the Data Management Directorate
410-516-5948
dignato2@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Jackson, Sandra
Supervisor, Interlibrary Services/Eisenhower Express
410-516-8914
sjackson@jhu.edu
Access Services
Johns, Liz
Learning Design and Technologies Librarian
410-516-4939
emjohns@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Education, History of Science and Technology, Program for Medicine, Science and Humanities
Juedes, Donald
Librarian
410-516-0605
djuedes@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Art History, Classics, Film/Media Studies, Near Eastern Studies
Kaneda, Keith
GIS Librarian
410-516-7741
kaneda@jhu.edu
Data Services, GIS GIS & Data
Keifer, David
LSC Manager
443-778-2777
dkeifer@jhu.edu
Access Services
Keyes, Jessica
User Experience Analyst
410-516-0067
jkeyes@jhu.edu
Assessment and User Experience
Kinniff, Jennifer
Hopkins Retrospective Program Manager
410-516-8540
jkinniff@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Koch, Jeffrey
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
jkoch21@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Levy, Jeffrey
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
jefflevy@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Martino, James
Senior Software Engineer

jrm@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Martins, Gwen
HR Manager
410-516-8736
gmartins@jhu.edu
Human Resources
Matthews, Janet
Facilities Coordinator
410-516-2342
janetm@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
McGath, Molly
Postdoctoral Fellow
410-516-4677
mmcgath1@jhu.edu
Heritage Science for Conservation
McGuiggan, Patricia
Associate Research Professor
410-516-0769
pmcguig1@jhu.edu
Heritage Science for Conservation
Mengel, Elizabeth
Associate Director Collections & Academic Services
410-516-0809
emengel@jhu.edu
Collections & Academic Services
Merrill, Betsy
Sr. Associate Director of Development
410-516-0323
bmerrill@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Metsger, Elliot
Senior Software Engineer

emetsger@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Miller, CurtisJames
Accounting Specialist
410-516-8923
cjmiller@jhu.edu
Budget
Moreira, Cecilia
Facilities Project Manager
410-516-3807
cmoreir4@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Morgan, Daniel
Maintenance Assistant
410-516-8338
dmorgan@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Morris, Sharon
Director, Regional Libraries
410-440-8963
smorris@jhu.edu
Regional Libraries Services Advanced Academic Programs (AAP), Environmental Studies, Part-time programs in Applied Economics, Part-time programs in Biotechnology, Part-time programs in Business, Part-time programs in Communication, Part-time programs in Education, Part-time programs in Engineering, Part-time programs in Governmental Studies, Part-time programs in Museum Studies, Part-time programs in National Security Studies, Part-time programs in Public Safety Leadership, Part-time programs in Writing
Morrison, Alistair
Manager of Library Applications

a.morrison@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Paige, Alice
Budget Specialist
410-516-8923
apaige1@jhu.edu
Budget
Patton, Mark
Senior Software Engineer

mpatton@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Pawela, Michael
Access Services Assistant
301-294-7047
mpawela1@jhu.edu
Access Services
Payne, Susan
Head of Assessment & User Experience
410-516-7173
susan.payne@jhu.edu
Assessment and User Experience
Phillips, James
Stacks Services Supervisor
410-516-8338
phillips@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Reese, Michael
Associate Dean/Director of Center for Educational Resources
410-516-4192
mreese@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Reilly, Robin
Budget Specialist
410-516-8923
rreilly@jhu.edu
Budget
Reynolds, David
Manager of Scholarly Digital Initiatives
410-516-7220
davidr@jhu.edu
Digital Collections
Rickert, Penelope
Library Assistant
410-516-7713
prickert@jhu.edu
Access Services
Rickert, Robert
Library Assistant
410-516-8369
rrickert@jhu.edu
Access Services
Robbins, Marian
Access Services Assistant
410-516-8373
myrobbins@jhu.edu
Access Services
Mahoney-Steel, Tamsyn
Digital Scholarship Specialist
410-516-0215
tsteel2@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison German and Romance Languages and Literature, Humanities Center
Sadiq, Farooq
Software Engineer
410-516-4932
fsadiq1@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Sandrino, Stephanie
Library Assistant
410-516-8358
ssandri2@jhu.edu
Access Services
Schweitzer, Albert
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
acs@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Schweitzer, John
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
410-516-8338
john.schweitzer@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Sczerba, Reid
Multimedia Development Specialist
410-516-5198
rsczerb1@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Shelby, Meredith
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
410-516-8336
mshelby@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison
Shields, Brian
Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-8337
bshields@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Shingles, Richard
Pedagogy and Curriculum Design Specialist
410-516-4679
shingles@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Simpson, Shannon
Student Engagement & Information Fluency Librarian
410-516-4156
ssimpson@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Women & Gender Studies
Sinn, Robin
Scholarly Communication Specialist
410-516-8346
rsinn@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Biology, Biophysics, Cognitive Science, Mind/Brain Institute, Neuroscience, Physics & Astronomy, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Slingluff, Deborah
Assistant Director User & Access Services
410-516-8254
slingluff@jhu.edu
Access Services
Spear, Lisa
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
lspear2@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Spellman, Rosemary
Library Assistant
443-778-2777
rspellman@jhu.edu
Access Services
Spence, Stacie
Development & Events Manager
410-516-0728
sspence@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Stalfort, Heather
Asst Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-8329
hestalfort@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Stephens, Shanell
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
ssteph20@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Stich, Stephen
Librarian
410-516-8357
sstich@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Engineering, Earth & Planetary Science, Environmental Health & Engineering, Materials Science & Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Sociology
Tabb, Winston
Dean of the University Libraries & Museums
410-516-8328
wtabb@jhu.edu
Dean's Office
Tang, Annie
Processing Archivist
410-516-7782
atang@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Tapager, Heather
Librarian
410-516-8778
htapager@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Business, Career Planning, Economics
Taylor, David
Library Specialist
410-516-8335
dtayl108@jhu.edu
Access Services
Thomas, James
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
jthom187@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Tsygan, Oleg
Systems Administrator
410-516-0294
otsygan@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Tsygan, Zoya
Programmer Analyst
410-516-0275
ztsygan@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Vazakas, Sue
Librarian
410-516-4153
svazakas@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Bioethics, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science & Information Security, Electrical/Computer Engineering, Mathematics, Public Health Studies
Vu, Hanh
Software Engineer/Project Manager

hanh.vu@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Wagner, Cheryl
Program/Administrative Coordinator
410-516-7181
cwagner@jhu.edu
Center for Educational Resources
Wang, Jing
Systems Integration
410-516-8311
jwang40@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Waterman, Sue
Librarian
410-516-5212
waterman@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Jewish Studies
Wiggins, Leslie
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8330
wiggins@jhu.edu
Dean's Office
Williams, Clinton
Custodian
410-516-8338
cwill248@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Wittstadt, Bonnie
GIS Librarian
410-516-5258
bonni@jhu.edu
Data Services, GIS GIS & Data
Ye, Yunshan
Librarian
410-516-8930
yye@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison East Asian Studies, Political Science
York, Cynthia
Project Manager
410-516-0590
cyork@jhu.edu
Assessment and User Experience
Zuckerman, Alan
Librarian
410-234-9286
azuckerman@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Business
Murphy, Ryan
Facilities Services Coordinator
410-516-2342
murph32@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
McKearin, Jessica
Grants Coordinator
410-516-7868
jmckearin@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Blake, Mara
Data Services Manager
410-516-4368
mblake@jhu.edu
Data Services
Jiao, Dazhi
Software Engineer

djiao@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group