Name Contact Department Subject Areas
Abrahams, John
Software Engineer
jabrah20@jhu.edu Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Bechtel, Eric
Financial Manager
410-516-8367
bechtel@jhu.edu
Budget
Brusini, Amy
Senior Instructional Designer
410-516-5340
abrusini@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Bullock, John
Library Assistant, LSC
443-778-2777
jbullock@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Burri, Margaret
Assistant Director for Academic Liaison and Special Collections
410-516-8366
mburri@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison
Chiu, Chen
Data Management Consultant
410-516-0382
cchiu21@jhu.edu
Data Services
Choudhury, G. Sayeed
Associate Dean for Research Data Management; Hodson Director of the Digital Research and Curation Center
410-516-4930
sayeed@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Clark, Kelly
Teaching Academy Program Manager
410-516-0709
kmill101@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Cole, Michael Brian
Senior Information Tech
410-516-5418
bcole@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Collier, Abby
Reserves Supervisor
410-516-8377
acollier@jhu.edu
Reserves
Cyzyk, Mark
Scholarly Communication Architect
410-516-0819
mcyzyk@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Diehl, Kristen
Processing Archivist
410-516-5898
kdiehl2@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Dolan, Shellie
Senior Associate Director of Development
410-516-8992
sdolan@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Dudek, David
Collection Analyst
410-516-5212
ddudek@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Fearon, David
Senior Data Management Consultant
410-516-0713
dfearon@jhu.edu
Data Services
Gaeng, John
Lan Administrator III
410-516-7870
jgaeng@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Gara, Jeff
Programmer Systems Administrator
410-516-6217
gara@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Gillispie, Jim
Social Science Librarian for Public Health, Economics, and Government Information
410-516-8435
jeg@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Economics, Government Information, Public Health Studies
Gonzales, Glenn
Library Assistant
443-778-2777
glenn.gonzales@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Griffen, Elizabeth
Library Specialist
410-516-4601
esandis1@jhu.edu
Reserves
Ignatowski, Denise
Administrative Coordinator for the Data Management Directorate
410-516-5948
dignato2@jhu.edu
Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Jackson, Sandra
Supervisor, Interlibrary Services/Eisenhower Express
410-516-8914
sjackson@jhu.edu
Access Services
Juedes, Donald
Librarian
410-516-0605
djuedes@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Art History, Film/Media Studies, Near Eastern Studies
Keifer, David
LSC Manager
443-778-2777
dkeifer@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Keyes, Jessica
User Experience Analyst
410-516-0067
jkeyes@jhu.edu
Assessment and User Experience
Levy, Jeffrey
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
jefflevy@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Martino, James
Senior Software Engineer
jrm@jhu.edu Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Polymise, Marie
HR Manager
410-516-8736
mpolymi1@jhu.edu
Human Resources
McGuiggan, Patricia
Associate Research Professor
410-516-0769
pmcguig1@jhu.edu
Heritage Science for Conservation
Mengel, Elizabeth
Associate Dean for Collections and Academic Services
410-516-0809
emengel@jhu.edu
Collections & Academic Services
Etzel, Cecilia
Associate Director of Facilities
410-516-3807
cetzel@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Morris, Sharon
Special Projects Librarian
410-440-8963
smorris@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison
Morrison, Alistair
Manager of Library Applications
a.morrison@jhu.edu Library Applications Group
Patton, Mark
Senior Software Engineer
mpatton@jhu.edu Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Payne, Susan
Head of Assessment & User Experience
410-516-7173
susan.payne@jhu.edu
Access Services, Assessment and User Experience
Phillips, James
Stacks Services Supervisor
410-516-8338
phillips@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Reese, Michael
Associate Dean/Director of Center for Educational Resources
410-516-4192
mreese@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Schweitzer, Albert
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
acs@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Schweitzer, John
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
410-516-8338
john.schweitzer@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Sczerba, Reid
Digital Solutions Designer
410-516-5198
rsczerb1@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Shingles, Richard
Pedagogy and Curriculum Design Specialist
410-516-4679
shingles@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Spellman, Rosemary
Library Assistant
443-778-2777
rspellman@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Stalfort, Heather
Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-8329
hestalfort@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Stich, Stephen
Librarian
410-516-8357
sstich@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering, Chemistry, Civil Engineering, Earth & Planetary Science, Environmental Health & Engineering, Materials Science & Engineering, Mechanical Engineering
Tabb, Winston
Dean of the University Libraries, Archives & Museums
410-516-8328
wtabb@jhu.edu
Dean's Office
Tapager, Heather
Librarian
410-234-9286
htapager@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Business, Career Planning, Center for Leadership Education (CLE), Economics
Thomas, James
Library Assistant
410-516-8338
jthom187@jhu.edu
Collection Services
Tsygan, Oleg
Systems Administrator
410-516-0294
otsygan@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Tsygan, Zoya
Programmer Analyst
410-516-0275
ztsygan@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Vazakas, Sue
Librarian
410-516-4153
svazakas@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Bioethics, Biomedical Engineering, Center for Leadership Education (CLE) Professional Communication Program, Computer Science & Information Security, Electrical/Computer Engineering, Mathematics, Public Health Studies
Wang, Jing
Systems Integration
410-516-8311
jwang40@jhu.edu
Library Applications Group
Wiggins, Leslie
Administrative Coordinator
410-516-8330
wiggins@jhu.edu
Dean's Office
Wittstadt, Bonnie
GIS Librarian
410-516-5258
bonni@jhu.edu
Data Services, GIS GIS & Data
Ye, Yunshan
Librarian
410-516-8930
yye@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison East Asian Studies, International Studies, Political Science
York, Cynthia
Project Administrator
cyork@jhu.edu Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Norris, Colin
Library Specialist
410-516-7759
cnorris4@jhu.edu
Technical Services
McKearin, Jessica
Grants Coordinator
410-516-7868
jmckearin@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Kane, Colleen
Lan Administrator III
410-516-5916
ckane@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
St. Ours, Barbara
Facilities Coordinator
410-516-8338
bstours1@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Williams, Christopher
Eisenhower Express Coordinator
410-516-8358
cwill270@jhu.edu
Access Services
Henry, Lacey
Special Events Coordinator
410-516-0052
lacey.henry@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Mulvihill, Amy
Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
410-516-2882
amulvih1@jhu.edu
External Affairs, Museums
Keeling, Michael
Conservation & Exhibitions Technician
410-516-1475
jmichaelkeeling@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Bessen, Sam
Eleanor and Lester Levy Family Curator of Sheet Music and Popular Culture
sbessen1@jhu.edu Special Collections
Plaster, Joseph
Director, Tabb Center & Curator in Public Humanities
jplaste1@jhu.edu Special Collections, Tabb Center
Talalay, Mary
Senior Instructional Technologist
410-516-6165
mtalalay@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Murray, Reina
Geospatial Data Curator and Applications Administrator
410-516-2687
reinamurray@jhu.edu
Data Services
Gunia, Betsy
Data Services Consultant
betsy.gunia@jhu.edu Data Services Data Management
Seyler, Allison
Hopkins Retrospective Program Manager
410-516-8540
aseyler1@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Tindal, Destiny
Human Resources Coordinator
410-516-8326
dtindal1@jhu.edu
Human Resources
Calleja, Steven
Library Specialist
410-516-7713
scallej1@jhu.edu
Access Services
Gucer, Katie
Manager of Digital Collections as Data
410-516-7220
kgucer1@jhu.edu
Digital Collections
Brann, Allon
Teacher Support Specialist (Graduate Students)
410-516-0978
abrann2@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Kalt, Marley
Data Management Consultant
410-516-5957
mkalt@jhu.edu
Data Services
Acampora, Kristen
Events and Marketing Coordinator
410-516-8336
kacampo1@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison
Everett, Joshua
Librarian for Sociology, Anthropology, and Area Studies
410-516-1231
joshuaeverett@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Anthropology, Education, Islamic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology
Bailey, Pamela
Accounting Specialist
410-516-8923
pbailey7@jhu.edu
Budget
Cummings, Delaney
Database Management Technician
410-516-7756
dcummi17@jhu.edu
Technical Services
Silverman, Marnie
Library Specialist
msilve40@jhu.edu Access Services
Zalin, Mack
Librarian
410-516-0215
mzalin1@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison Classics, Comparative Thought and Literature, Jewish Studies, Modern Languages and Literature
Galanis, Jared
Software Engineer
jgalani2@jhu.edu Digital Research and Curation Center (DRCC)
Hanley, Cameron
Digitization Specialist
410-516-6802
chanley6@jhu.edu
Digital Collections
Furnas, Heather
Librarian for History, Africana Studies, and History of Science & Technology
hfurnas@jhu.edu Academic Liaison Africana Studies, History, History of Science and Technology
Denis, Lena
Geospatial Data, GIS, and Maps Librarian
lena.denis@jhu.edu Data Services GIS & Data, Maps
Lawson, Peter
Librarian for Data and Visualization
plawson@jhu.edu Data Services Data Access, Data Analysis, Data Visualization
Grainger, Melissa
Library Specialist
Access Services
Heard, Miriam
Resource Sharing Librarian
410-516-8395
mheard8@jhu.edu
Access Services
Abbott, Chrissy
Library Specialist
cabbott3@jhu.edu Reserves
Deros, Julia
Library Specialist
jderos2@jhu.edu Reserves
Gibbins, Melissa
Accounting Specialist
410-516-8923
mgibbin1@jhu.edu
Budget
Gohn, Rebecca
Digitization Technician
410-516-6802
rgohn1@jhu.edu
Digital Collections
Mabry, Andrew
Assistant Facilities Manager
410-516-2342
amabry1@jhu.edu
Facilities Management
Sweitzer, Jolene
Library Assistant
jsweitz4@jhu.edu Collection Services
Moore, Yvonne
Program Coordinator
410-516-7181
ymoorej1@jhu.edu
Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation
Zeltzman, Dominique
Associate Director of Development
410-516-6710
dzeltzman@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Tominack, Holly
Resource Sharing Library Specialist
410-516-0647
htomina2@jhu.edu
Access Services
Hinz, Zee
Library Assistant II
shinz1@jhu.edu Reserves
Lee-Burns, Ezra
Resource Sharing Casual
lleebur1@jhu.edu Access Services
Crawford, Laurel
Manager of Collections Strategies
410-516-2408
laurel.crawford@jhu.edu
Collections & Academic Services
Beckman, Elizabeth
Processing & Research Archivist
ebeckma3@jhu.edu Special Collections, University Archives
Nase, Laura
Associate Director of Development
410-516-0323
lnase1@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Bailey, Mark
Interim Divisional Business Officer
mbailey@jhu.edu Admin. & Discovery Services
Kennedy, Stephanie
Development Coordinator
410-516-8325
skenne35@jhu.edu
External Affairs
Koch, Ann
Interim Associate Dean of External Affairs
akoch@jhu.edu External Affairs
Casey, Mary
Development Coordinator
mcasey19@jh.edu External Affairs
Bratcher, Ashley
Database Maintenance Technician
abratch2@jhu.edu Technical Services