Name Contact Department Subject Areas
Dean, Gabrielle
William Kurrelmeyer Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
667-208-6715
gnodean@jhu.edu
Special Collections Post-1800 Rare Books and Manuscripts
Havens, Earle
Nancy H. Hall Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts
410-516-8662
earle.havens@jhu.edu
Special Collections
Herr, Heidi
Librarian for English, Philosophy, and Special Collections Student Engagement
410-516-4259
hherr1@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison, Special Collections, Tabb Center English, Philosophy, Writing Seminars
Jarvis, Jennifer
Paper Conservator
410-516-4751
jjarvis9@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Kimball, Amy
Head of Materials Management
410-516-6506
akimball@jhu.edu
Special Collections
Pollei, Mark
Joseph Ruzicka and Marie Ruzicka Feldmann Director of Conservation and Preservation
410-516-4383
mpollei@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Scola, Alessandro
Senior Book Conservator
410-516-8009
ascola1@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Stimpert, James
Senior Reference Archivist
410-516-8323
stimpert@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Warren, Lena
Book Conservator
410-516-1475
lena.warren@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Clark, Jenelle
Mikulski Archivist
410-516-3967
jclar171@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Shilling, Brooke
ETD Assistant
bshilli1@jhu.edu Special Collections
Carey, Katie
Hodson Curator of the University Archives
410-516-5493
carey@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Champagne, Kelsey
Postdoctoral Fellow
kchampa3@jhu.edu Special Collections
McNulty, Laura
Kress Conservation Fellow
410-516-4751
lmcnult2@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Gattermeyer, Rachel
Digital Archivist
rgatter3@jhu.edu Special Collections