Name Contact Department Subject Areas
Pollei, Mark
Asst Director for Library Conservation & Preservation
410-516-4383
mpollei@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Steele, Jordon
Hodson Curator of the University Archives
410-516-5493
jsteele@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Havens, Earle
Nancy H. Hall Curator of Rare Books & Manuscripts
410-516-8662
earle.havens@jhu.edu
Special Collections
Herr, Heidi
Outreach Librarian; Librarian
410-516-4259
hherr1@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison, Special Collections English, Philosophy
Woodford, Lora
Digital Archivist
410-516-5898
lwoodford@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
Jarvis, Jennifer
Paper Conservator
410-516-4751
jjarvis9@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Sampsell, Gary
Preservation Services Assistant
410-516-8397
gsampse2@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Warren, Lena
Book Conservator
410-516-1475
lena.warren@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Dean, Gabrielle
William Kurrelmeyer Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts; Librarian
667-208-6715
gnodean@jhu.edu
Academic Liaison, Special Collections Post-1800 Rare Books and Manuscripts, Writing Seminars
Scola, Alessandro
Senior Book Conservator
410-516-8009
ascola1@jhu.edu
Conservation & Preservation
Kimball, Amy
Head of Materials Management
410-516-6506
akimball@jhu.edu
Special Collections
Stimpert, James
Senior Reference Archivist
410-516-8323
stimpert@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives
England, Elizabeth
National Digital Stewardship Resident
410-516-8787
eengland@jhu.edu
Special Collections, University Archives