Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: S


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: S

Alphabetical Database List: S

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps. Maryland Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps. Maryland  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Say Brother Archive Say Brother Archive  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Schillers Werke Schillers Werke  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About School of Oriental & African Studies Library Catalogue: Africa School of Oriental & African Studies Library Catalogue: Africa  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Sci Vee Sci Vee  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Science citation index. Science citation index.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ScienceDirect (Elsevier) ScienceDirect (Elsevier)   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SciFinder Scholar -- in SciFinder folder SciFinder Scholar -- in SciFinder folder  (Desktop of MSEL flat screen workstations)
This link opens a new window - Info About SciFinder Scholar Software Download Site SciFinder Scholar Software Download Site  (within Baltimore City)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scitopia Scitopia  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scopus Scopus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period Scottish Women Poets of the Romantic Period  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SDC Platinum SDC Platinum  (Eisenhower Library only)
This link opens a new window - Info About SIRS researcher SIRS researcher  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Smithsonian Global Sound Smithsonian Global Sound  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Soc Index Soc Index  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social Sciences Citation Index Social Sciences Citation Index  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social sciences full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) Social sciences full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social Services Abstracts Social Services Abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Social Theory Social Theory  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Sociological Abstracts Sociological Abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Soncino Classics Collection Soncino Classics Collection  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About SourceOECD SourceOECD   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About South Asia Resource Access on the Internet South Asia Resource Access on the Internet  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Southern African Database (Sardius) Southern African Database (Sardius)  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About SPIE Digital Library SPIE Digital Library  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SPIRES SPIRES  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About SPORTdiscus SPORTdiscus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Springer LINK Springer LINK  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SRDS SRDS  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Standard and Poors NetAdvantage Standard and Poors NetAdvantage  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Stat USA Stat USA  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Abstract of the United States Statistical Abstract of the United States  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 1 Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 1  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 2 Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 2  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistics -- South Asia Statistics -- South Asia  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About STATSnetBASE STATSnetBASE  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Sumerian Lexicon Project Sumerian Lexicon Project  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Synthesis Digital Library - Morgan & Claypool Synthesis Digital Library - Morgan & Claypool  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy