Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: R


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: R

Alphabetical Database List: R

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About Rambi Rambi  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About rarebooks.info rarebooks.info   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Readers' Guide Full Text (also part of OmniFile Full Text Mega) Readers' Guide Full Text (also part of OmniFile Full Text Mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Readers' Guide To Periodical Literature Retrospective Readers' Guide To Periodical Literature Retrospective  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Red books Red books  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Reference manual for telecommunications engineering Reference manual for telecommunications engineering  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook ReferenceUSA : an online phonebook  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Regional Business News Regional Business News  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Resources for College Libraries Resources for College Libraries  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Responsa project Responsa project  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About RILM abstracts of music literature RILM abstracts of music literature   (Eisenhower Library only; Friedheim Library)
This link opens a new window - Info About Rimbaud  œuvres complètes. Rimbaud œuvres complètes.  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About RIPM  retrospective index to music periodicals. RIPM retrospective index to music periodicals.  (Eisenhower Library only; Friedheim Library)
This link opens a new window - Info About RISM  international inventory of musical sources after 1600. RISM international inventory of musical sources after 1600.  (Eisenhower Library only; Friedheim Library)
This link opens a new window - Info About RLG union catalog (RLIN) RLG union catalog (RLIN)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Romanciers réalistes et naturalistes Romanciers réalistes et naturalistes  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Routledge Encyclopedia of Post-Colonial Literatures in English Routledge Encyclopedia of Post-Colonial Literatures in English  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Routledge Politics and International Relations Routledge Politics and International Relations  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Routledge Religion Resource Routledge Religion Resource  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Royal Historical Society Bibliography Royal Historical Society Bibliography  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Royal Society of Chemistry Journals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Révolution et l'Empire Révolution et l'Empire  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy