Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries



Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Psychology


Psychology Databases

Psychology Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Digital Dissertations Digital Dissertations  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Health and Psychosocial Instruments Health and Psychosocial Instruments  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics abstracts online  (LABS) Linguistics abstracts online (LABS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Mental Measurements Yearbook Mental Measurements Yearbook  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About PILOTS (Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress) PILOTS (Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress)  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycCRITIQUES PsycCRITIQUES  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycINFO PsycINFO  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scopus Scopus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Web of Science Web of Science  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Tests in Print Tests in Print  (All US JHU)
 
E-Journal Collections
This link opens a new window - Info About Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycARTICLES PsycARTICLES  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About PsycExtra PsycExtra  (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
This link opens a new window - Info About Annual Review of Anthropology Annual Review of Anthropology
CONNECT  via Annual Reviews (All US JHU)
CONNECT  via JSTOR (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About DSM Library DSM Library  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MIT CogNet MIT CogNet  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NetLibrary NetLibrary  (All US JHU)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
This link opens a new window - Info About Animal Diversity Web Animal Diversity Web  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of life sciences Encyclopedia of life sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MIT CogNet MIT CogNet  (All US JHU)
 
Multimedia Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About Birds of North America Online Birds of North America Online  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Sci Vee Sci Vee  (Free)
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy