Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: O


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: O

Alphabetical Database List: O

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About Official Index to the Times, 1906-1980 Official Index to the Times, 1906-1980  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Old Testament Abstracts Online Old Testament Abstracts Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About OmniFile full text mega OmniFile full text mega  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Online Geographical Bibliography Online Geographical Bibliography  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Open Vault: WGBH Media Library and Archives Open Vault: WGBH Media Library and Archives  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Opera omnia / Francesco Petrarca Opera omnia / Francesco Petrarca   (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Optics InfoBase Optics InfoBase  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oral History Online Oral History Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About OSH-ROM. OSH-ROM.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford African American Studies Center Oxford African American Studies Center  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford classical dictionary Oxford classical dictionary   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Companion to African American Literature Oxford Companion to African American Literature  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Companion to Philosophy Oxford Companion to Philosophy   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Oxford Dictionary of National Biography  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford English Dictionary. Oxford English Dictionary.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Journals Oxford Journals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Oxford Scholarship Online Oxford Scholarship Online  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy