Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Mathematics and Statistics


Mathematics and Statistics Databases

Mathematics and Statistics Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About ACM Digital Library ACM Digital Library   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Applied Science & Technology Abstracts Applied Science & Technology Abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About arXiv arXiv  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About CiteSeer CiteSeer  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Compendex Compendex  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega) General science full text (also part of OmniFile full text mega)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About IEEE Xplore IEEE Xplore  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About INSPEC INSPEC  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968) INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MathSciNet  MathSciNet   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NTIS bibliographic database  (National Technical Information Service) NTIS bibliographic database (National Technical Information Service)   (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Scopus Scopus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SPIE Digital Library SPIE Digital Library  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Web of Science Web of Science  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Zentralblatt MATH Zentralblatt MATH  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968) INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About MathSciNet  MathSciNet   (All US JHU)
 
No principal Catalogs for Mathematics and Statistics
Chemical Properties
This link opens a new window - Info About CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database  (All US JHU)
 
Datasets and Statistical Resources
This link opens a new window - Info About CIS extended database CIS extended database  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CRSP US stock database  (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) CRSP US stock database (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Journal citation reports Journal citation reports  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Science citation index. Science citation index.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Abstract of the United States Statistical Abstract of the United States  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About STATSnetBASE STATSnetBASE  (All US JHU)
 
Directories
This link opens a new window - Info About Community of Science. Community of Science.  (All US JHU)
 
E-Journal Collections
This link opens a new window - Info About JSTOR JSTOR  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Optics InfoBase Optics InfoBase  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Project Euclid Project Euclid  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About SPIE Digital Library SPIE Digital Library  (All US JHU)
 
E-Texts
Principal:
This link opens a new window - Info About Annual Reviews Annual Reviews  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About First Course in Turbulence First Course in Turbulence  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Fluid Mechanics Digital Library Fluid Mechanics Digital Library  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About InfoSECURITYnetBASE InfoSECURITYnetBASE  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Landolt-Boernstein. Landolt-Boernstein.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Lecture Notes in Computer Science Lecture Notes in Computer Science  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About NIPS Neural Information Processing Systems NIPS Neural Information Processing Systems  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 1 Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 1  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 2 Statistical Fluid Mechanics: Mechanics of Turbulence Volume 2  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Theoretical Hydrodynamics Theoretical Hydrodynamics  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Wiley InterScience OnlineBooks Wiley InterScience OnlineBooks  (All US JHU)
Related:
This link opens a new window - Info About Lecture Notes in Computer Science Lecture Notes in Computer Science  (All US JHU)
 
Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, Almanacs
This link opens a new window - Info About AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill :  The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill : The Online Encyclopedia of Science & Technology  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About McGraw Hill Digital Engineering Library McGraw Hill Digital Engineering Library  (All US JHU)
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy