Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Library Catalogs


Library Catalogs Databases

Library Catalogs Databases

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

Bibliographies, Indexes, and Abstracting Services
This link opens a new window - Info About English Short Title Catalogue English Short Title Catalogue   (Free)
 
Catalogs
This link opens a new window - Info About  Johns Hopkins University Libraries Catalog Johns Hopkins University Libraries Catalog  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About ArchivesUSA ArchivesUSA  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze   (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Bibliothèque Nationale de France. Bibliothèque Nationale de France.  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About British Libraries (COPAC) British Libraries (COPAC)  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Enoch Pratt Free Library Catalog Enoch Pratt Free Library Catalog  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Library of Congress Catalog Library of Congress Catalog  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About LibWEB--Library sites on the Web LibWEB--Library sites on the Web  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About National Library Catalogues Worldwide National Library Catalogues Worldwide  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Novum regestrum Novum regestrum   (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About rarebooks.info rarebooks.info   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About RLG union catalog (RLIN) RLG union catalog (RLIN)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Union lists of periodicals -- now integrated into WORLDCAT Union lists of periodicals -- now integrated into WORLDCAT  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About University of Maryland Catalog University of Maryland Catalog  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About WorldCat WorldCat  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About WorldCat.org WorldCat.org  (Free)
 



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy