Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: L


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: L

Alphabetical Database List: L

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About Landolt-Boernstein. Landolt-Boernstein.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Latino literature poetry, drama and fiction. Latino literature poetry, drama and fiction.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Leadership Library Leadership Library  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Learner.org Learner.org  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Lecture Notes in Computer Science Lecture Notes in Computer Science  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Left Index Left Index  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Levy Sheet Music Collection Levy Sheet Music Collection  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Lexikon des Mittelalters online Lexikon des Mittelalters online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Academic  <b>New Interface</b> LexisNexis Academic New Interface  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Congressional LexisNexis Congressional   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Environmental LexisNexis Environmental  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Government Periodicals LexisNexis Government Periodicals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Primary Sources in U.S. History LexisNexis Primary Sources in U.S. History  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis State Capital LexisNexis State Capital  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LexisNexis Statistical LexisNexis Statistical  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Librairie des ducs de Bourgogne Librairie des ducs de Bourgogne   (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Library of Congress Catalog Library of Congress Catalog  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Library Reference Center Library Reference Center  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LibWEB--Library sites on the Web LibWEB--Library sites on the Web  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Life and Times of Jorges Luis Borges Life and Times of Jorges Luis Borges  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics abstracts online  (LABS) Linguistics abstracts online (LABS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LIRA: Letteratura Italiana Repertorio Automatizzato LIRA: Letteratura Italiana Repertorio Automatizzato  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About LISA: Library & information science abstracts LISA: Library & information science abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LISTA LISTA  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Literary theory Literary theory  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Literature of the Spanish Caribbean to 1900 Literature of the Spanish Caribbean to 1900  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Literature Online (LION) Literature Online (LION)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Literature Resource Center Literature Resource Center  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LitFinder LitFinder  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About LIZ :Letteratura Italiana Zanichelli LIZ :Letteratura Italiana Zanichelli  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About LocatorPlus LocatorPlus  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Los Angeles Times (Historical) Los Angeles Times (Historical)  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy