Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: I


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: I

Alphabetical Database List: I

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About IBISCUS IBISCUS  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About IBRR Online IBRR Online  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About IBZ: International Bibliography of periodical literature on the humanities and social sciences IBZ: International Bibliography of periodical literature on the humanities and social sciences  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database ICSD - Inorganic Crystal Structure Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About IEEE Xplore IEEE Xplore  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Illinois Researcher Information Service (IRIS) Illinois Researcher Information Service (IRIS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Images from the History of Medicine Images from the History of Medicine  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Immigration and Asylum Immigration and Asylum  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About In the First Person:  Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives In the First Person: Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories, and Other Personal Narratives  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index Islamicus Index Islamicus  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index of Christian art Index of Christian art  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index to 19th-century American Art Periodicals Index to 19th-century American Art Periodicals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index to Legal Periodical Literature Index to Legal Periodical Literature   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index to Legal Periodicals Full Text Index to Legal Periodicals Full Text  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index to Periodical Articles in Religion Index to Periodical Articles in Religion  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Index to Periodicals (1890-1906) Index to Periodicals (1890-1906)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Information Sources in Patents Information Sources in Patents  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About InfoSECURITYnetBASE InfoSECURITYnetBASE  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About IngentaConnect IngentaConnect  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About INSPEC INSPEC  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968) INSPEC Archive (1898 - 1968)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Institute of Physics (IOP) Electronic Journals Institute of Physics (IOP) Electronic Journals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Archive of Education Data International Archive of Education Data  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Dictionary of Films and Filmmakers International Dictionary of Films and Filmmakers  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About International dictionary of films and filmmakers International dictionary of films and filmmakers  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Directory of Scholars International Directory of Scholars  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages International Encyclopaedia for the Middle Ages  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences International Encyclopedia of the Social and Behavioral Sciences  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International financial statistics International financial statistics  (Eisenhower Gov Pubs -- CD)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Index to Music Periodicals International Index to Music Periodicals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Index to the Performing Arts Full Text International Index to the Performing Arts Full Text  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Library of African Music International Library of African Music  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Medieval Bibliography (IMB) International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Monetary Fund International Monetary Fund  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About International Political Science Abstracts International Political Science Abstracts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About International Research Centers Directory International Research Centers Directory   (Sheridan & SAIS)
This link opens a new window - Info About International review of cytology International review of cytology  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Iter Italicum Iter Italicum  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ITER: Gateway to the Renaissance ITER: Gateway to the Renaissance  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy