Johns Hopkins UniversityThe Sheridan Libraries

Need Help with Off-Campus Access to E-Journals & Databases?


Photograph of student at a computer.
Staff DirectoryPersons With DisabilitiesContact UsSite MapHours

HomeLibrary ServicesOnline ResourcesCatalogsResearch HelpCollections

Ask a Librarian
How Do I...
Forms
My Account
About Us
Info For . . .
Giving
Search
LIBRARY BLOG

Spotlight

Johns Hopkins  Awards Student Book Collectors

Six prizes have been awarded in the 2008 Betty and Edgar Sweren Student Book Collecting Contest.  Begun in 1993 by the Friends and endowed this year by long-time Friends Betty and Edgar Sweren, the contest recognizes the love of books and the delight in shaping a thoughtful and focused book collection.  More…


Archives
 

  


Home > Online Resources > Databases > Alphabetical Database List: C


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z

Alphabetical Database List: C

Alphabetical Database List: C

Can't connect to a database or e-journal? Learn how to set up remote access from your home computer (JHU affiliates only).

This link opens a new window - Info About C19: Nineteenth Century Index C19: Nineteenth Century Index  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database CAJ Fulltext Database  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene CAJ Fulltext Database -- Medicine & Hygiene  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cambridge Journals Online Cambridge Journals Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Campbell Collections of the University of Natal Campbell Collections of the University of Natal  (Homewood)
This link opens a new window - Info About Canadian Poetry Canadian Poetry  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Caribbean Abstracts Caribbean Abstracts  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Catalog of U.S. government publications Catalog of U.S. government publications  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Catalog of U.S. Govt. Pubs. -- MARCIVE Catalog of U.S. Govt. Pubs. -- MARCIVE  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Catalogue de l'Ecole biblique et archeologique francaise de Jerusalem Catalogue de l'Ecole biblique et archeologique francaise de Jerusalem  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About CDC Wonder CDC Wonder  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About CensusDVD 2000 long form SF3   CensusDVD 2000 long form SF3   (Eisenhower Gov Pubs -- CD)
This link opens a new window - Info About CEPR Discussion Papers Online CEPR Discussion Papers Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cervantes Complete Works Cervantes Complete Works  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About CETEDOC library of Christian Latin texts CETEDOC library of Christian Latin texts  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Charleston Advisor Charleston Advisor  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chemcyclopedia. Chemcyclopedia.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CHEMnetBASE chemistry database online CHEMnetBASE chemistry database online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Assyrian Dictionary Chicago Assyrian Dictionary  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Defender Chicago Defender  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Hittite Dictionary Chicago Hittite Dictionary  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Manual of Style Online Chicago Manual of Style Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Tribune (Current) Chicago Tribune (Current)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chicago Tribune (Historical) Chicago Tribune (Historical)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About China Academic Journals China Academic Journals  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About China Data Online China Data Online  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Chinese Cultural Revolution Database Chinese Cultural Revolution Database  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Christian Science Monitor (Current) Christian Science Monitor (Current)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Christian Science Monitor (Historical) Christian Science Monitor (Historical)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chronicle of Higher Education Chronicle of Higher Education  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers 1900-1910 Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers 1900-1910  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About CINAHL CINAHL   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CIS extended database CIS extended database  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CiteSeer CiteSeer  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cities of the world Cities of the world  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Civil War: A Newspaper Perspective Civil War: A Newspaper Perspective  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Classical Music Library Classical Music Library   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CLCLT Library of Latin Texts CLCLT Library of Latin Texts  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Clinical Pharmacology Clinical Pharmacology  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About ClinicalTrials.gov ClinicalTrials.gov  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive Cogprints: Cognitive Sciences Eprint Archive  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CollegeSource Online CollegeSource Online  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story Columbia Companion to the Twentieth-Century American Short Story  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Columbia Dictionary of Modern European Literature Columbia Dictionary of Modern European Literature  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Columbia Dictionary of Modern Literary and Cultural Criticism Columbia Dictionary of Modern Literary and Cultural Criticism  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Columbia Grangers World of Poetry Columbia Grangers World of Poetry  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Combined Health Information Database (CHID) Combined Health Information Database (CHID)  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Commentary Digital Archive Commentary Digital Archive  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Communication & Mass Media Complete Communication & Mass Media Complete  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Communication Studies: A SAGE Full Text Collection Communication Studies: A SAGE Full Text Collection  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Community of Science. Community of Science.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Compendex Compendex  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Compustat (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) Compustat (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Computing Reviews Computing Reviews  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Concise Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms Concise Oxford Dictionary of Literary Terms  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Consumers Index Consumers Index  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Contemporary Women's Issues Contemporary Women's Issues  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Corpus de la littérature médiévale Corpus de la littérature médiévale  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Corpus des oeuvres de philosophie en langue française Corpus des oeuvres de philosophie en langue française  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Corpus Montaigne Corpus Montaigne  (Eisenhower AV)
This link opens a new window - Info About Countrydata.com Countrydata.com  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About County and city data book County and city data book   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ Congress Collection CQ Congress Collection  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ Electronic Library CQ Electronic Library  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ MoneyLine CQ MoneyLine  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ Researcher CQ Researcher  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ Voting and Elections Collection CQ Voting and Elections Collection  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CQ weekly. CQ weekly.  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Criminal Justice Abstracts Criminal Justice Abstracts   (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Criminal Justice Periodicals Criminal Justice Periodicals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Criminology: A SAGE Full Text Collection Criminology: A SAGE Full Text Collection  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects) CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects)  (Free)
This link opens a new window - Info About Critique littéraire de Laharpe à Proust Critique littéraire de Laharpe à Proust  (All JHU (incl. International))
This link opens a new window - Info About Crossfire Crossfire  (Eisenhower Library only)
This link opens a new window - Info About CRSP US stock database  (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only) CRSP US stock database (JHU faculty and graduate students for academic research only)  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About CSH Protocols CSH Protocols  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Cumulative Index to a Selected List of Periodicals Cumulative Index to a Selected List of Periodicals  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Current contents Current contents   (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Current protocols in food analytical chemistry  editorial board Ronald Wrolstad (editor-in chief) ... [et al.] Current protocols in food analytical chemistry editorial board Ronald Wrolstad (editor-in chief) ... [et al.]  (All US JHU)
This link opens a new window - Info About Current Protocols Online Current Protocols Online  (All US JHU)

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP

Q

RSTUVWX

Y

Z



STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS

Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2008 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy